ueberuns_1

We defend your Intellectual Property. With creative excellence.

Our Expertise

In IP our main focus is on patent law, trademark law, design law as well as on trade secret protection. We advise on and act in infringement litigation, parallel invalidity proceedings and in product piracy matters. Press law, media law, IT law and unfair competition law are core areas where we provide our services.

Our expertise is based on comprehensive litigation experience before specialized courts. Our extensive lecturing activities and numerous publications are proof of this.

Technical Understanding

We have acquired an exceptional technical understanding through our comprehensive patent litigation work. This enables us to present complex technical facts in a clear and concise manner. Our clients benefit from this also in other areas of law such as trade secret protection or the negotiation and drafting of license and R&D agreements.

Our team is specialised in the following legal areas and industry sectors

What we represent

Creative thinking

Be enthusiastic about innovations and think creatively. With this approach we find new ways. We do not only solve cases – we achieve landmark decisions.

Passion for details

Others give up. We think further – committed and determined. We are not satisfied with pseudo solutions. We pay attention to the non-obvious. We persevere and like to come up with unconventional solutions.

Focus on the client

Your commercial success counts. We strive to understand your case and your business. This is best achieved through close communication between you and one of our experienced partners. That way we can make a well-founded argument in your interest. We create facts on which you can rely.

Landmark cases

We have participated in landmark decisions for our clients. Let us show you our precedents in the area of your interest.

Subscribe to our newsletter

You are right. News is worth knowing. With our newsletter you stay up to date. Just sign up now.
Close Modal
Close Modal

ueberuns_1

Wir verteidigen Ihr geistiges Eigentum. Mit kreativer Exzellenz.

Unsere Expertise

Im Bereich IP liegen unsere Schwerpunkte im Patentrecht, im Markenrecht, im Designschutz und im Recht der Geschäftsgeheimnisse. Wir beraten und vertreten in Verletzungsstreitigkeiten, parallelen Rechtsbestandsverfahren sowie bei Produktpiraterie. Das Recht der Presse, Medien und IT zählt ebenso zum Kernbereich unserer Tätigkeit wie das Wettbewerbsrecht.

Unsere fachliche Expertise gründet sich auf eine umfangreiche Prozesspraxis an den spezialisierten Gerichten. Sie ist durch eine ausgeprägte Vortragstätigkeit sowie zahlreiche Veröffentlichungen belegt.

Technisches Verständnis

Wir verfügen aufgrund unserer Tätigkeit im Patentrecht über ein besonderes technisches Verständnis. Dadurch können wir technisch komplexe Sachverhalte klar und anschaulich aufbereiten. Von dieser Kompetenz profitieren unsere Mandanten auch in anderen rechtlichen Bereichen, wie in Verfahren über Geheimnisschutz oder bei der Gestaltung von Lizenz- und Entwicklungsverträgen.

Unser Team hat sich auf folgende Fachgebiete und Branchen spezialisiert

Wofür wir stehen

Kreatives Denken

Sich für Innovationen begeistern und selbst kreativ denken. Mit dieser Haltung finden wir neue Wege und lösen nicht nur Fälle – wir erwirken Grundsatzentscheidungen.

Leidenschaft für Details

Andere geben auf. Wir denken weiter – engagiert und entschlossen. Mit Scheinlösungen geben wir uns nicht zufrieden. Wir durchdringen die Dinge bis ins Detail. Wir lassen nicht locker und überraschen unsere Gegner gerne mit unkonventionellen Ideen.

Mandant im Fokus

Ihr wirtschaftlicher Erfolg zählt. Dafür möchten wir Ihren Fall und Ihr Geschäft genau verstehen. Das gelingt am besten im persönlichen Austausch zwischen Ihnen und einem unserer erfahrenen Partner. So können wir fundiert in Ihrem Sinne argumentieren. Wir schaffen Tatsachen, auf die Sie sich verlassen können.

Präzedenzfälle

Wir haben für unsere Mandanten an grundlegenden Entscheidungen mitgewirkt. Lassen Sie sich unsere Präzedenzfälle im für Sie interessanten Fachbereich anzeigen.

Melden Sie sich zum Newsletter an

Sie haben Recht. Neuigkeiten sind wissenswert. Mit unserem Newsletter bleiben Sie auf dem aktuellen Stand. Melden Sie sich jetzt einfach an.
Close Modal
Close Modal